Grace Lutheran Church
 
Grace Lutheran Church

Welcome To Grace Evangelical Lutheran Church

Pastor Michael Mohr



Bible in a Year

Bible-in-a-Year Readings

Readings for Thursday, February 16, 2017 - Numbers 5:11-31, Psalm 115-116, Luke 18:35-19:10

Readings for Friday, February 17, 2017 - Numbers 6, Psalm 118, Luke 19:11-27

Readings for Saturday, February 18, 2017 - Numbers 7, Luke 19:28-48

Readings for Sunday, February 19, 2017 - Numbers 8, Psalm 119:1-32, Luke 20:1-26

Readings for Monday, February 20, 2017 - Numbers 9, Psalm 119:33-72, Luke 20:27-47

Readings for Tuesday, February 21, 2017 - Numbers 10, Psalm 119:73-104, Luke 21:1-19

Readings for Wednesday, February 22, 2017 - Numbers 11, Psalm 119:105-144, Luke 21:20-38

Readings for Thursday, February 23, 2017 - Numbers 12-13, Psalm 119:145-176, Luke 22:1-13

Readings for Friday, February 24, 2017 - Numbers 14, Psalm 120-121, Luke 22:14-38

Readings for Saturday, February 25, 2017 - Numbers 15, Psalm 122-123, Luke 22:39-71

Readings for Sunday, February 26, 2017 - Numbers 16, Psalm 124-128, Luke 23:1-25

Readings for Monday, February 27, 2017 - Numbers 17, Psalm 129-132, Luke 23:26-43

Readings for Tuesday, February 28, 2017 - Numbers 18, Psalm 133-135, Luke 23:44-24:12