Grace Lutheran Church
 
Grace Lutheran Church

Welcome To Grace Evangelical Lutheran Church

Pastor Michael Mohr



Bible in a Year

Readings for Thursday, December 1, 2016 - Genesis 37, Job 37, Matthew 21:18-46

Readings for Friday, December 2, 2016 - Genesis 38, Job 38, Matthew 22:1-22

Readings for Saturday, December 3, 2016 - Genesis 39-40, Matthew 22:23-46

Readings for Sunday, December 4, 2016 - Genesis 41, Matthew 23

Readings for Monday, December 5, 2016 - Genesis 42, Job 39, Matthew 24:1-28

Readings for Tuesday, December 6, 2016 - Genesis 43, Job 40, Matthew 24:29-51

Readings for Wednesday, December 7, 2016 - Genesis 44,Job 41, Matthew 25:1-30

Readings for Thursday, December 8, 2016 - Genesis 45, Job 42, Psalm 1-4, Matthew 25:31-46

Readings for Friday, December 9, 2016 - Genesis 46, Psalm 5-6, Matthew 26:1-35

Readings for Saturday, December 10, 2016 - Genesis 47, Psalm 7-8, Matthew 26:36-75

Readings for Sunday, December 11, 2016 - Genesis 48, Psalm 9-10, Matthew 27:1-31

Readings for Monday, December 12, 2016 - Genesis 49:1-27, Psalm 11-13, Matthew 27:32-66

Readings for Tuesday, December 13, 2016 - Genesis 49:28-50:26, Psalm 14-17, Matthew 28