Grace Lutheran Church
 
Grace Lutheran Church

Welcome To Grace Evangelical Lutheran Church

Pastor Michael Mohr



Bible in a Year

Bible-in-a-Year Readings

Readings for Thursday, April 13, 2017 - Deuteronomy 33-34, Acts 2

Readings for Friday, April 14, 2017 - Joshua 1-2, Ecclesiastes 7-8

Readings for Saturday, April 15, 2017 - Joshua 3-4, Ecclesiastes 9, Acts 3

Readings for Sunday, April 16, 2017 - Joshua 5-6, Ecclesiastes 10, Acts 4:1-22

Readings for Monday, April 17, 2017 - Joshua 7, Ecclesiastes 11-12, Acts, 4:23-5:11

Readings for Tuesday, April 18, 2017 - Joshua 8-9, Song of Solomon 1-2

Readings for Wednesday, April 19, 2017 - Joshua 10, Song of Solomon 3, Acts 5:12-42

Readings for Thursday, April 20, 2017 - Joshua 11, Song of Solomon 4-7

Readings for Friday, April 21, 2017 - Joshua 12-13, Song of Solomon 8, Acts 6

Readings for Saturday, April 22, 2017 - Isaiah 1, Acts 7:1-8:3

Readings for Sunday, April 23, 2017 - Joshua 14, Isaiah 2, Acts 8:4-40

Readings for Monday, April 24, 2017 - Joshua 15, Isaiah 3:1-4:1

Readings for Tuesday, April 25, 2017 - Joshua 16-17, Isaiah 4:2-5:30, Acts 9:1-19b